Contact Us

Kverneland Group Ireland Ltd

Hebron Industrial Estate, Kilkenny, Co. Kilkenny, Ireland

Phone: 00353 56 77 51597

Philip English: philip.english@kvernelandgroup.com Michael Reilly: michael.reilly@kvernelandgroup.com
Managing Director Finance Director
   
Leonard Hovenden: Leonard.Hovenden@kvernelandgroup.com Anne Walsh:  anne.walsh@kvernelandgroup.com
Product Manager Marketing & Business Development Manager
   
John Dolyle:  john.doyle@kvernelandgroup.com Allan Hetherington: allan.hetherington@kvernelandgroup.com
Key Account Manager - South Key Account Manager - North
   
Diarmuid Loneragan: diarmuid.loneragan@kvernelandgroup.com Jimmy Doheny: jimmy.doheny@kvernelandgroup.com
Demonstrator After Sales Manager
   
Marisa Ryanmarisa.ryan@kvernelandgroup.com Sandra Kavanagh: sandra.kavanagh@kvernelandgroup.com
Purchasing Administrator Sales & Warranty Administrator