Contact Us

Kverneland Group Ireland Ltd

Hebron Industrial Estate, Kilkenny, Co. Kilkenny, Ireland

Phone: 00353 56 77 51597

Managing Director

Philip English , e-mail: philip.english@@kvernelandgroup.com

Finance Director

Michael Reilly: e-mail: michael.reilly@kvernelandgroup.com

Product Manager

John Mulhall : e-mail: john.mulhall@kvernelandgroup.com

Product Manager

Paraic McCarthy: e-mail: paraic.mccarthy@kvernelandgroup.com

Sales Support & Product Specialist

Leonard Hovenden : e-mail: leonard.hovenden@kvernelandgroup.com

Area Sales Manager

Allan Hetherington: e-mail: allan.hetherington@kvernelandgroup.com

Demonstrator

John Colgan: e-mail: john.colgan@kvernelandgroup.com

Spare Parts Manager

Jimmy Doheny: e-mail: jimmy.doheny@kvernelandgroup.com

Sales Co-ordinator

Anne Walsh: e-mail: anne.walsh@kvernelandgroup.com

Sales Administrator

Sandra Kavanagh: e-mail: sandra.kavanagh@kvernelandgroup.com

More info

Social Media
Become a Fan on Facebook
Follow us on twitter
Visit our Youtube channel